Join me tonight at 8pm Eastern; brand new program launching!

SSTBar

TONIGHT:  The Miraculous Power of Embodying Your Light
http://www.yourlifewithoutlimits.com/Britta04
============================================

I’m so excited.  My “Your Life Without Limits” telesummit with wonderful host Debra Poneman debuts tonight.  The interview also marks the launch of my all-new “Spiritual Strength Training” program, and I know you are going to love it.  The program provides all the tools and tactics you need to embody your light and step into the power that is the true you — starting NOW 🙂

 

Tune in to learn more and discover how to:

-Act out of Love – Not Fear – any time YOU choose!

-Differentiate your higher self-guidance from
programmed emotion, and TRUST your ability to
make strong, empowered choices.

-Know the truth about embodying your light and
living from a place of joy.

-Embrace the miraculous power of spiritual strength
training!

– I will also lead a powerful activation  to clear the mind and embody  our light

– And one of my favorite processes  … the Circle of Excellence!

http://www.yourlifewithoutlimits.com/Britta04

Find a quiet place, and settle in for the call – details below

============================================
TONIGHT’S CALL: Thursday, June 27, at
5:00 pm Pacific Time, 6:00 pm Mountain Time,
7:00 pm Central Time and 8:00 pm Eastern Time

OPTION 1: Listen Through Your Computer (Webcast)
http://www.yourlifewithoutlimits.com/Britta04

OPTION 2: Listen over the Telephone
Phone number: 206-402-0100
Pin Number: 654700 #
(Lines are limited so please call in 5-10 minutes early)

ALTERNATE LOCAL PHONE NUMBERS
http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

TIME ZONE NOT LISTED?
http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

ADDITIONAL IMPORTANT LINKS
http://www.yourlifewithoutlimits.com/callcalendar378.html
http://www.yourlifewithoutlimits.com/FAQ378.html

 

 

Trackbacks

  1. 行動電源 says:

    行動電源…

    This unique weblog is without a doubt entertaining and also diverting. I have chosen a lot of handy tips out of it. I would love to come back each once in a whilst. Cheers!…

Copyright © 2017 BrittaDubbels.com · Website by @BasilPuglisi using a StudioPress theme built on WordPress·Log in

%d bloggers like this: