Tonight! Our Inner Awakening Telesummit – LIVE CALLS!

left side shot
Greetings Friends,
Please join me tonight for a special call, and set an intention to make your Summer dreams come true ūüôā
I’m delighted to be tonight’s guest speaker for the outstanding¬†Our Inner Awakenings¬†series, with wonderful host Sue. ¬†Whenever I speak with Sue sparks fly! ¬†Her energy is amazing so get ready to be inspired. ¬†Our topic tonight is Destiny Maker. ¬†(Hint – you’re it!). ¬† We are going to be taking LIVE CALLS so be sure to hop online early with your questions. ¬†Ask me anything!
TO LISTEN TONIGHT   (Live webcast or call-in)
Tuesday, August 6th
7:00 pm Eastern

4 pm PT | 5 pm MT | 6 pm Central |7 pm  EST |

 

WEBCAST:   CLICK HERE

CALL IN:

Phone number to dial: (206) 402-0100

Conference ID: # 210083#

I would be most grateful if you would¬†share the event¬†with friends — there is absolutely no charge to participate or enjoy the replay :).

I can’t wait to speak with you!

Love & Light,
Britta

Copyright © 2017 BrittaDubbels.com · Website by @BasilPuglisi using a StudioPress theme built on WordPress·Log in

%d bloggers like this: